ACP Group Accounts

Revision as of 08:11, 29 July 2015 by Davidpaine (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "ACP Group account - explanation of some of the features. ==Ability to switch "Access" to models.== The "Access" column in the model's listing is now a pulldown menu so users...")

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

ACP Group account - explanation of some of the features.

Ability to switch "Access" to models.

The "Access" column in the model's listing is now a pulldown menu so users can toggle the privacy setting {"Private" or "Public").

By default, when an author or manager uploads a model into an ACP Group Account, that model is accessible by all members of that project i.e. it is "public". And in the models listing table, the column "Access" displays the text "public".

By default, when a project member saves changed inputs to a model i.e. makes a snapshot, that snapshot is "private". In the models listing, the model is only listed for that user who saved the changes, and the access column of that table has text "private".

Access 01.png

Comments


You are not allowed to post comments.